Syngenta Sales Team

Our Sales Team is made up of passionate, motivated, and innovative people who have great experience in their field and are highly knowledgeable when it comes to crop protection solutions and seeds knowledge.

Sales Head Public Sector

Faizi Azmi 
Tel: +6019-322 3809 
Email: faizi.azmi@syngenta.com

 

Sales Head Free Market

Ng Kai Hock 
Tel: +6012-7175861 
Email: kai_hock.ng@syngenta.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Baseri Abu Bakar 
Area: Penang, Kedah 
Tel: +6019-280 6832 
Email: baseri.abu_bakar@syngenta.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Aswadi Mat Taib 
Area: Barat Laut Selangor, Perak 
Tel: +6019-333 5852 
Email: aswadi.mat_taib@syngenta.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Daniel Tie 
Area: East Malaysia 
Tel: +6019-336 3497
Email: daniel.tie@syngenta.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Roselee Md. Yatim
Area: East Coast Semenanjung 
Tel: +6019-911 3187
Email: roselee.md_yatim@syngenta.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Tan Haw Siang 
Area: Johor 
Tel: +6012-2690899 
Email: Haw_Siang.Tan@syngenta.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Rozali Muhammad Nurfahmi
Area: Kedah, Perlis 
Tel: +6019-201 7655 
Email: rozali.muhammad_nurfahmi@syngenta.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Lim Zi Keong (Max) 
Area: Pahang 
Tel: +6012-2001899 
Email: Zi_Keong.Lim@syngenta.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Chong Yuan Jun 
Area: North Malaysia 
Tel: +6019-6648113 
Email: Yuan_Jun.Chong@syngenta.com

 

Techno Commercial Lead

Lee Yu Zhou (Joe) 
Area: Pahang 
Tel: +6019-2286832 
Email: Yu_Zhou.Joe_Lee@syngenta.com

 

Techno Commercial Lead

Ng Kah Lun (Edwin) 
Area: Cameron Highlands 
Tel: +6012-5343080 
Email: Edwin.Ng@syngenta.com

 

Techno Commercial Lead

Shahanshah Mohamad (Shah) 
Area: East Coast Semenanjung 
Tel: +6019-2017033 
Email: Mohamad.Shahanshah@syngenta.com

 

Techno Commercial Lead

Shim Wei Jet (Roger) 
Area: Johor 
Tel: +6012-3577330 
Email: ROGER.SHIM@syngenta.com

 

Techno Commercial Lead

Ghazali Badrul Hisam 
Area: Perlis 
Tel: +6019-201 7515 
Email: ghazali.badrul_hisam@syngenta.com

 

Techno Commercial Lead

Mohammad Zulfadli Shahbudin (Zul) 
Area: Perak, Kerian 
Tel: +6019-3339463 
Email: Mohammad.Zulfadli.Shahbudin@syngenta.com

 

Techno Commercial Lead

Anuar Yahaya 
Area: Kedah, Perlis 
Tel: +6019-2236726 
Email: anuar.yahaya@syngenta.com

 

Techno Commercial Lead

Mohamad Fazrin Jamil 
Area: Penang, Kerian 
Tel: +6019-2395866 
Email: Jamil.Mohamad_Fazrin@syngenta.com